Monday Love

Thank you Elise and Trevor for giving me the best gift ever, Thomas Randolph Traub.  I am so happy and lucky to have Tommy as my new baby nephew.  I can’t wait to meet him and watch him grow up as part of a beautiful family.  Tommy, you are so loved by everyone.  I hope throughout your life you feel the love and support that all of us have for you.  May you want for nothing and experience everything.  Be kind and loving to your parents.  They are the best of the best.  They love you so much and are so happy to have you.  We all are so happy to have you in our lives.  You are an unbelievable blessing, and I am so thankful to have you and your parents in my life.  I love you all.

With all the love my heart can give,

 

Your Auntie Sarah

 

Thomas Randolph Traub born Sunday June 13th, 2010 6lbs 13oz

 

* Normally I do not allow comments on DrawingLove.  As a gift to my sister, her fiancé, and Tommy please leave well wishes and blessings in the comment section below.  Let’s welcome this beautiful baby boy into the world with as much love as we can give.  Thank you.*

5 Responses to “Monday Love”

  1. That’s the best picture of love yet!

  2. Congrats Sarah! He is so cute and I know he is going to grow up to be an awesome loved little boy since his aunt is so AMAZING! <3

  3. You are beautiful! Tommy, there is so much love in this world and all around you. Never cease to notice it and hold on to it. Your family is the first (and best) place to look.

    Elise and Trevor, congratulations for bringing this bundle of joy and happiness into the world. You will be great parents. Have confidence in your abilities. Give him all the love you know is in your heart.

  4. Tommy,

    You are definitely entering a family full of love! I look forward to hearing stories about you as you grow up :) Exciting milestones, embarrassing moments, etc. :) Your mama is so excited and has done so much work to help create a wonderful new life for you, and I’ll look forward to singing to you sometime!

    XOXO
    Friend of Auntie Sarah’s, Lynn

    PS – To Sarah, this is a really sweet post and a very generous idea to allow comments. We’re loving it. Keep up the great work!

  5. Congrats to all of you for this wonderful little bundle of love!! I know first hand how an “unexpected”addition to the family ends up being THE BEST THING EVER!!! I wish for everything wonderful for all of you!!! :*)

Leave a Reply

